I migliori libri in inglese scontati o gratuiti! – November 28, 2018

I migliori libri in inglese scontati o perfino gratuiti!

Queste offerte sono a tempo limitato e scadono rapidamente. Prendi subito gli e-book che ti interessano, prima che tornino al loro prezzo normale, e ritorna spesso nel blog, a caccia di nuove occasioni!

 

Hottest Discount Books

November 28, 2018

These sales are limited time offers that expire quickly, so grab these ebooks now before they go back to their regular price!

A Shot of Irish

Gordon Brewer – Supernatural Suspense

Hard-boiled detective occult fiction. Following World War II, Ray Irish drifts into a struggling city. A chance encounter gives him an unanticipated detective job. Irish discovers he must deal with mysterious murders that occur throughout the city. Are they victims of a notorious racketeer? Or are black-robed figures offering blood sacrifices?

on sale for $0.99   $2.99

Amazon iBooks Barnes and Noble Kobo

Drachen

Brendan le Grange – Action and Adventure

“A pulse-pounding, treasure-hunting shot of excitement…” (Self-Publishing Review)
Brett Rivera has spent three years searching for the Drachen. The day she finds it is the day her life changes: there is no sign of its legendary treasure and now a cold-blooded killer is hunting her.
A shipwreck. A lost treasure. A hell of a race from one to the other.

on sale for free

Amazon

One Tequila

Tricia O’Malley – Mystery

A psychic, a witch, and a voodoo priestess walk into a bar…
From a New York Times bestselling author comes a magically fun page-turner. The Althea Rose Mystery Series has 100’s of five star reviews and Tricia O’Malley’s books have been downloaded over 1 million times on Amazon alone.

on sale for free

Amazon iBooks Barnes and Noble Google Play Kobo

My Creative Billionaire 1

Ali APrker – Contemporary Romance

Being rich means living up to the expectations of others… even when you don’t want to.
From a USA Today Best Selling author!

on sale for free

Amazon iBooks Barnes and Noble Google Play Kobo

Angel on Assignment – An Angelic Tradition

Wanda Carter Roush – Children’s and Middle Grade

Follow the angels through the first Christmas story and explore the ways guardian angels look out for boys and girls today. With beautiful illustrations and rhyming verse, award winning Angel on Assignment offers a Christian alternative to the elf encouraging children to act as angels in disguise for friends who might need help. Make your own angel instructions included.

on sale for free   $3.99

Amazon

Monte Rio

Mark Joseph – Thriller

Spying on America’s wealthiest men at the Bohemian Grove is great sport for the Russian River Society of Pirates and Thieves, a rowdy group of Monte Rio eccentrics. When they are co-opted by the FBI to help improve security at the Grove, they stumble across a cell of genuine terrorists in the most unlikely of places. As the suspense builds, the Pirates’ true mettle is put to the test.

on sale for free   $6.99

Amazon

All But What’s Left

Carrie Mumford – Women’s Fiction

With over 70 5-star reviews on Goodreads, All But What’s Left is an emotional coming-of-age novel that will appeal to fans of Nicholas Sparks and Nora Roberts. A story about family secrets, first loves, and finding a place in the world, it asks: What do you do when making yourself happy means breaking someone’s heart – maybe even your own?

on sale for $0.99   $4.99

Amazon

With Everything I Am

Kristen Ashley – Paranormal Romance

One night, Callum is driven into the woods by instinct, an instinct to protect. In the form of wolf, he meets a young human child who he is instantly drawn to in a fierce way he doesn’t quite understand.

Sonia Arlington has lived a lonely life. Her father makes her vow that she will never let others discover her abilities. This forces Sonia to stay distant, always guarding against exposure…

on sale for $1.99   $4.99

Amazon iBooks Barnes and Noble Google Play Kobo

The Indifferent Stars Above

Daniel James Brown – History

In this gripping narrative, New York Times bestselling author Daniel James Brown sheds new light on one of the most legendary events in American history. Following every painful footstep of Sarah’s journey with the Donner Party, Brown produces a tale both spellbinding and richly informative.

on sale for $1.99   $11.24

Amazon iBooks Barnes and Noble Google Play Kobo

Lost in Distraction

BJ Harvey – Romantic Suspense

An heiress with a tragic past. A sexy stranger paid to protect her.
Alone and shut off from the world, Elise Halliwell is simply going through the motions, waiting for the next step in her pre-destined life.
Until a chance meeting with the dark-haired, blue-eyed Brax James shakes her to the core, achieving what everyone else before him has failed to do; he makes her feel again.

on sale for free   $3.99

Amazon iBooks Barnes and Noble Google Play Kobo

Precedente I migliori libri in lingua scontati, solo per oggi! Successivo Il canto degli abissi